GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI DIRECTORATE OF ECONOMICS & STATISTICS VIKASH BHAWAN –II, III FLOOR ,'B' WING, BELA ROAD, DELHI-110054

Tel: 23812835, Fax: 23812851, E-mail: dires@nic.in Visit our website: www.des.delhigovt.nic.in

No.F.4/36/2013/DES/EC-VI/ 87 21

Dated: Sept 04, 2014

To,

The Director (Education), East Delhi Municipal Corporation, GNCTD, 419, FIE, Udyog Bhawan, Patparganj Indl area, Delhi-110092.

Subject:- Conduct of 6th Economic Census in Delhi- Seven days Special Earned Leaves to teachers. Sir,

In continuation to this office letter of even no. (4827) dated 06/05/2014, an another list of 50 teachers of East Delhi Municipal Corporation schools is enclosed, who were deputed as Enumerator/Supervisor under 6th Economic Census-2013 sponsored by M/o Statistics & Programme Implementation, Govt. of India have completed their respective assignment submitted filled-in schedules and duly filled-in ECS Performa for release of payment to this Directorate. These teachers are entitled for the benefit of Seven Days Special Earned Leaves as per the office order of even no. (2694-2703) dated 30th April, 2013 (copy enclosed). Necessary directions may kindly be issued to the concerned Zonal Officers to do the needful in this regard. List of the remaining teachers will be forwarded on submission of ECS details and release of honorarium to them.

Encl:

1. Copy of leave order.

2. List of teachers.

0/2

Yours faithfully,

(Dr. R.N.Sharma)

Joint Director

60 LERNIFENT OF NCT OF DELHI DIRECTOR THE OF ECONOMICS AND STATISTICS 3" FLCCR, 'B'-WING VIKAS BHAWAN-II, BELA ROAD, NEAR METCALF HOUSE, DELHI- 110054 Tel: 23812848 Fax 23812851 Email:dires@nic.in

No. F.4/36/2013/DES/EC-VI/ 2654 - 2703

3oth Dated: April, 2013

ORDER

Subject: 6th Economic Census – 2013- Grant of seven days Special Earned Leave regarding.

The Competent Authority is pleased to order that the Principals/Vice-Principals and Teachers deployed as Charge Officer, Supervisor or Enumerator for conduct of field work of 6th Economic Census in the NCT of Delhi during February-May, 2013 are permitted to avail 7

The above mentioned Special Earned Leaves would neither be encashable nor would days Special Earned Leave. be merged with regular earned leave but may be availed in combination with any other type of leave at any time during the service period. Further the Central Civil Services (Leave) Rules, 1972 will not apply in this case.

Pr. Secy. Planning

Copy to:

- Secretary, (Education), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Old Secretariat, Delhi.
- 3. Commissioner, North Delhi Municipal Corporation, 4th Floor, E- Block, Dr. S.P. Mukherjee
- 4. Commissioner, South Delhi Municipal Corporation, 9th Floor, E- Block, Dr. S.P. Mukherjee
- 5. Commissioner, East Delhi Municipal Corporation, 419 F.L.E., Udyog Bhawan, Patparganj Indl.
- 6. Director, Education, Govt. of NCT of Delhi. Old Secretariat, Delhi.
- 7. Chief Executive Officer, Delhi Cantonment Board, New Delhi.
- 8. Commissioner (Economic Census), M/o Statistics & Programme Implementation, Govt. of India, Jeewan Prakash Building, 25 K.G. Marg, New Delhi 110001
- Guard file.

Pr. Secy. Planning

List of Teachers of East DMC participated in 6th EC-2013

List of Teachers of East DMC participated in 6th EC-2013									
S.No.	ID	Name of the Teacher	Designation	Name of School	Amount of Honorarium paid (Rs.)				
Enumerator									
1	T1397	KAILASH MEENA	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EDMC PRY. SCHOOL, BHAJANPURA D-II	6800				
2	T1401	SIYA SARAN SHARMA	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EDMC PRY. SCHOOL, BRAHAMPURI OLD-II	6800				
3	T1402	JAGAT SINGH	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EDMC PRY. SCHOOL, BRAHAMPURI OLD-II	6800				
4	T1413	HARSH BHARDWAJ	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EDMC PRY. SCHOOL, YAMUNA VIHAR C1-II	6800				
5	T1414	MANOJ BHARTI	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EDMC PRY. SCHOOL, YAMUNA VIHAR C1-II	6800				
6	T1418	RAVI KUMAR	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EDMC PRY. SCHOOL, GAUTAM VIHAR-II	6800				
7	T1428	SANJIV KR GIRI	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EDMC PRY. SCHOOL, GHONDA-II	6800				
8	T1430	AVISHEK SHARMA	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EDMC PRY. SCHOOL, GHONDA-II	6800				
9	T1434	SURENDER KR	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EDMC PRY. SCHOOL, BRAHAMPURI T-II	6800				
10	T1435	MD AGOSH	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EDMC PRY. SCHOOL, GHONDA NORTH URDU-II	6800				
11	T1436	NISHAT ALI	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EDMC PRY. SCHOOL, GHONDA NORTH URDU-II	6800				
12	T1447	MOHD. NAEEM AHMED	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EDMC PRY SCHOOL, OLD SEEMAPURI URDU-I	6800				
13	T1452	VINOD KUMAR	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EDMC PRY SCHOOL, NEW SEEMAPURI-II	6800				
14	T1469	VINOD KUMAR PANCHAL	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EDMC PRY SCHOOL, NATHU COLONY-II	6800				
15	T1481	DARSHAN LAL	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EDMC PRY SCHOOL, SUBHASH PARK-II	6800				
16	T1495	PARVEEN KUMAR	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EDMC PRY SCHOOL ,NAI BASTI SEELAMPUR-II	6800				
17	T1529	SURENDER SINGH	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EDMC PRY SCHOOL MANDOLO BAL-I	6800				
18	T1544	RAMESH KUMAR	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EDMC PRY SCHOOL DAYAL PUR II	4700				
19	T1560	AJAY KUMAR	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EDMC PRY SCHOOL HARIJAN BASTI GOKALPUR-	8900				
20	T1566	BHOOPENDRA KUMAR	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EDMC PRY SCHOOL DILSHAD GARDEN O-II	6800				
21	T1567	AJAY KUMAR	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EDMC PRY SCHOOL DILSHAD GARDEN O-II	6800				
22	T1583	OM PAL SINGH NIRWAN	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School JAWALA NAGAR-II	6800				
23	T1604	SANJEEV KUMAR	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EAST OLD SEELAM PUR-II	6800				
24	T1605	MD. KALAM	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EAST OLD SEELAM PUR-II	6800				
25	T1606	JITESH PALIWAL	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EAST OLD SEELAM PUR-II	6800				
26	T1607	MANISH KUMAR	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School EAST OLD SEELAM PUR-II	6800				
27	T1617	VINOD PRASAD	MCD TEACHER	MC Primary School GAZI PUR VILLAGE-II	6800				
		SUSHIL KUMAR		MC Primary School JWALA NAGAR-II	6800				
		DINESH SINGLA		MC Primary School RLY CLY MANDAWALI	6800				
		MAHIPAL SINGH		MC Primary School M V PH-I-IV-II	6800				
		PANKAJ KUMAR MISHRA		MC Primary School TP 7-II	6800				
		VIMALESH NARAIN TIWARI		R S B V PATPARGANJ DELHI-91	6800				
		MOHD SAJID	MCD TEACHER		6800				
		BEER PAL SINGH	MCD TEACHER	MCD TEACHER JWALA NAGAR II DELHI	6800				
	Supervisor								
35	280	ANUPAM GUPTA	PRINCIPAL	MCP PCES, J&K BLOCK, LAXMI NAGAR, DELHI	3200				
36	629	BIMLA RANI	PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL	MCPS, KRISHNA NAGAR, F-BLOCK, DELHI	3200				
37	697	CHANCHAL GROVER	TEACHER	M C PRIMARY SCHOOL VIVEK VIHAR-II PH-I DELHI 95	2833				
38		INDIRA KOHLI	PRINCIPAL	MCP SCHOOL JAGAT PURI G BLK-I	2833				
39		MANJU	PRINCIPAL	MCD PRIMARY SCHOOL KANTI NGR-I	3200				
		1			1 3230				

40	2010	MOHAN LAL BHARTI	PRINCIPAL	MCD PRIMARY SCL. W. AZAD NGR-II SHAHDRA DELHI	3200
41	2192	NASEEM RAZA NAKVI	PRINCIPAL	MC PRY BOYS SCHOOL NO-3 DR AMB NGR SEC-VI ND-62	3200
42	2436	PARANJEET KAUR	PRINCIPAL	M C D PRY SCHOOL JHILMIL COLONY, DELHI	3200
43	2735	RAJ BHARTI	PRINCIPAL	MCD SCHOOL, GEETA COLONY B-2	3933
44	2884	RAJESHWARI GOEL	PRINCIPAL	MCD PRIMARY SCHOOL CHANDU PARK II	2833
45	3909	SUBE SINGH	PRINCIPAL	M C PRIMARY SCHOOL TRILOK PURI 3 II	4667
46	3977	SUJATA KUMARI	SUPERVISOR	MCD SCHOOL KHUREJI-I D.	2833
47	4127	SURAKSHA RANI	PRINCIPAL	M C PRY SCHOOL VIVEK VIHAR PH 2 DL	3567
48	4435	VIJAY LAXMI	PRINCIPAL	MCPS, KRISHNA NAGAR, D/S, DELHI	3200
49	4504	VINOD KUMAR	PRINCIPAL	M C D PRY SCHOOL VISHWAKARMA NAGAR-II	3567
50	4540	VIRENDER SINGH	PRINCIPAL	M C D PRY BOYS SCHOOL GAUTAM PURI NO1, NEW DELHI	2833